iorewgold.blogg.se

Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods
Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods











  1. #Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods how to
  2. #Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods Pc

So I will see what I can do about it, but be prepared if there is nothing I can do about it.

#Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods Pc

The file is not broken on my PC or my version this is just how vanilla is set up. The problem I am seeing with wolves as followers is that they do not have a working "AudioTemplateConsciousWolf" every other creature in the game however has that file working from what I can tell. I am going to look at some other options that require little editing. I have tried experimenting with the sound file on the local NPC and so far no solution to the breathing noise. Endorse it !įor those of you concerned about the sounds on the wolves.

#Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods how to

Not to mention until I can figure out how to get the "Favor" script to work they like to block doors.įor this mod I recommend Bellyaches animal pack:īeautiful stuff there, if you are not running it already. You need to remember that these guys still need to move around in small interiors. Ghost- Dawnstar, Outside of Irgnirs house (one next to the iron mine) Summer- markarth, outside of the farmhouse, next to the silo. Shaggy Dog- Windhelm, outside of Brandy Mug farm. Nymeria- Riften, outside of honeyside home by the lakes edge Grey Wind- Whiterun, in the small open farm house south of the Khajiit caravan unpacking zone. Lady- Solitude saw mill next to the lone pinetree. They can be found at the following locations: Go find the console cheat commands if you want more then one.

skyrim nexus game of thrones mods

You cannot have more then one following at a time.

skyrim nexus game of thrones mods

They follow basic commands wait, follow, dismiss.

skyrim nexus game of thrones mods

Includes all 6 dire wolves from the Game of Thrones. (check it out fantastic stuff) This file is included in the downloadable files for that mod.













Skyrim nexus game of thrones mods